Links

When Google Reader dies and you, and you alone, are the man behind one of the most popular replacements

A better way to conference call. Seems promising, though it will likely take the large corporations, which need it most, many years to adopt something similar. When I worked for Boeing conference calls were a nightmare.

This blog looks very promising. I learned about it from another blog I came across, which I in turn learned via this one, a blog I have been following for some time.

Google Reader is shutting down. I am now using NewsBlur, which is much better than Reader. Feedly also seemed promising, but seemed to stall as I used it, perhaps because of vastly increased traffic. Feedly is pretty, but I think I will stick with NewsBlur for now.

A new personal assistant service. I may try it.

Leave a Reply

